Member Since 1980



North Texas Chapter

Member Since 1983

Member Login

For CTTC Program Review and Exams
Please contact the following persons if you have a questions or need more information:

CTTC & Certification Chairman:
Vartan Babakhanian, PE, FACI  

vartan.babakhanian@forterrabp.com  
vartanTSL@Verizon.net
972-304-6886  or 972-260-3606

 

CTTC Program Trainer and Examiner:
Robert "Bob" Henry               henryrs@att.net

NETX ACI Secretary 7 Treasurer
817-723-9975

CTTC Program Trainer and Examiner:
Gene Marter. PE         gcmarter@hughes.net

Cementitious Consultant
940-343-5717

CTTC Program Supplemental Examiner:

Michael Marter           mmarter@hughes.net

Whitesboro City Manager

940-815-0264

CTTC Program Supplemental Examiner:

Larry Creech              Lcreech@us-Concrete.com

Redi-Mix Concrete QC Manager

817-269-8324

 

CTTC Program Supplemental Examiner:

Allan Thomas                        athomas@aggengr.com

Alliance Testing Project Manager

214-558-6646


CTTC Program Supplemental Examiner:

Victor Villarreal          vvillarreal@us-concrete.com

Us Concrete Sales Manager

214-846-0457

CTTC Program Supplemental Examiner:

Mike W. Marlar           mikemarlar0513@yahoo.com

Testing Lab QC Manager

Colorado River Construction

214-620-5388


    © Concrete Technician Training Center

    If you have comments or suggestions, send them to the email address listed here.

    Search our site for information on courses or any topic you wish.

    Contact Us:

    Vartan Babakhanian, PE, FAC

    vartanTSL@Verizon.net     or

    vartan.babakhanian@forterrabp.com 

     972-304-6886      or      972-260-3606

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software